COVID-19 —  view latest information

board v2

Our Board

The Norwich BID is governed and guided by a board of 27 members responsible for representing the interests of levy payers. Chaired by Paul McCarthy (Intu Chapelfield), the board is a collection of the city’s leaders and influencers from across key business sectors.

The board work on behalf of all businesses to implement ideas that are important for the future prosperity of the city. Their work is divided into three key work strands: Promoting Norwich, Norwich Experience and Voice for Business.

The board meets monthly and copies of board minutes are available upon request:

At every AGM, directors retire from office and may offer themselves for re-appointment by the voting members. If you would like to become a BID board member and help shape the BID please get in touch.

Board Members

Joe Faulkner, KPMG

Cllr Alan Waters, Norwich City Council

Andrew Dernie, Aviva

Andy Gotts, Late Night Norwich (Fluke)

Ann Mitchell, Riverside (Savills)

Claire Thomas, Boots

Guy Gowing, Arnolds Keys

Jamie Arnall, Fosters Solicitors

John Gordon-Saker, Independent

Jon Reddie, Marks & Spencer

Minnie Moll, Jarrolds

Nikki Rotsos, Norwich City Council

Paul McCarthy, intu Chapelfield

Richard Marks, John Lewis

Richard Pace, Norwich Airport

Robert Bradley, Castle Quarter

Roger Pemberton, Independent

Sarah Steed, NUA

Simon Lubbock, Natwest

Stefan Gurney, Norwich BID

Stephen Crocker, Norwich Theatre

Steve Miller, Norfolk County Council

Cllr Steve Morphew, Norfolk County Council

Tessa Haskey, Howes Percival LLP

Tim Bishop, Forum Trust

Tim Sweeting, YMCA

Tim Williams, Archant

Tom Harwood, Marks and Spencer

Norwich BID Area double arrow